Welcome to the Wharton Club of New Jersey

 
SIGN IN HERE



Connect with us on Linkedin

Let us know...

From:
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I have a job opportunity
Other (Feedback/Share a success story)
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.


Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 5/19/16 at 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Leads Council Members, Wharton/UPenn Alumni and Guests
Thursday, May 19, 2016
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Paragon Tap & Table, Clark, NJ
Friday, 5/6/16 at 8:00am - 9:30am ***TOMORROW!***
Next meeting: Friday, May 6, 2016 at 8 am in East Brunswick, (and monthly on every First Friday of the Month).
Friday, 5/13/16 at 8:15am - 9:45am ...8 days away!
Next meeting will take place on Friday, May 13, 2016 at 8:15 am
Friday, 5/20/16 at 8:15am - 9:30am
Friday, May 20, 2016, at 8:15 am (and monthly on the third Friday of each month).
Friday, 5/27/16 at 8:00am - 9:30am
Bergen Leads Council next meeting will be Friday, May 27, 2016, 8:00am
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Tuesday, 02/16/16 7:33pm
Friday, May 13, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016
Jon M. Huntsman Hall
3730 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
Last edited on Monday, 04/18/16 6:23pm
DATE: Friday, April 29, 2016
TIME: 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
LOCATION: The Logan Hotel, 1 Logan Square, Philadelphia, PA 19103
KEYNOTE SPEAKER: Ian Di Tullio from Qatar Airways
Last edited on Tuesday, 03/29/16 12:43pm
Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT
Led By: Laura Huang
Last edited on Thursday, 01/28/16 7:09am
Wharton Global Forum Kuala Lumpur 2016
Mobilizing Asean: Building the future through partnership
March 11-12
Last edited on Sunday, 06/14/15 6:43am
If you have trouble with your online purchases - either membership or event registration - through Wharton Club of NJ, you may need to try a different browser or update the one you're using
RSS  |  more
Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Featured Members

Alix Rubin
[ recently featured... ]

Recent Events...
WCNJ Business Leads Council in Bergen County
04/29/16 at 8:00am
WCNJ Event: An Iron Chef Evening for Cooks (and would-be Cooks)
04/20/16 at 6:00pm
[ more ]

knowledge@Wharton
Live.

whartonjournal.com
Live.


©   Copyright Wharton Club of New Jersey, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.