Welcome to the Wharton Club of New Jersey

 
SIGN IN HERE


Connect with us on Linkedin

 

Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I'd like to interview applicants to Penn or Wharton
I would like to post to WIN
I have a WCNJ success story to share
I have a job opportunity
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.


Upcoming Events...
Monday, 4/27/15 at 6:00pm - 8:30pm ...2 days away!
Two Dates/Two Locations!
Roseland, NJ – April 27, 2015 – 6:00 pm
Lawrenceville, NJ – May 4, 2015 - 6:00 pm(Canceled)
Friday, 5/1/15 at 8:00am - 9:30am ...6 days away!
Next meeting: Thursday, May 1, 2015 at 8 am in East Brunswick, (and monthly on every First Friday of the Month).
Friday, 5/8/15 at 8:15am - 9:45am ...13 days away!
Next meeting will take place on Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:15 am
Wednesday, 5/13/15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
6:00 PM - Registration
McCarter & English, Newark, NJ 07102
Friday, 5/15/15 at 8:15am - 9:30am
Friday, May 15, 2015, at 8:15 am (and monthly on the third Friday of each month).
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Monday, 04/20/15 5:09pm
The Philadelphia Story: Transforming Healthcare, Enabling Providers to Manage Risk
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:30 am to 10:00 am EDT
The Inn at Penn - Hilton
Last edited on Tuesday, 02/17/15 8:10am
Keynote: Justin Cutroni, Analytics Evangelist for Google
Date: Thursday, April 30, 2015
Time: 8:00 am - 5:45 pm
Location: Inn at Penn, 3600 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Last edited on Tuesday, 03/31/15 9:48am
Title: Lessons from the Front Lines of Progressive Leadership
Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT
Last edited on Thursday, 03/26/15 6:37am
DATE: Thursday, April 9, 2015
TIME: 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
LOCATION: Wharton School, Huntsman Hall, 8th Floor, 3730 Walnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19104
Last edited on Tuesday, 03/17/15 6:43am
April 1, 2015
Nasdaq MarketSite in Times Square New York City
**20 Seats Left**
RSS  |  more
Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Featured Members

Samuel M. Guss
[ recently featured... ]

Recent Events...
WCNJ Business Leads Council in Bergen County
04/24/15 at 8:00am
WCNJ Women's SIG (WNJW) - Volunteer Opportunities with Jersey Cares
04/20/15 at 7:00pm
[ more ]

knowledge@Wharton
Updated 16 minutes ago.

whartonjournal.com
Updated 16 minutes ago.

Recent Job Listings...
Alum Seeking part-time legal assistant
CLOSED - J.P. Morgan, Asset Management Re-Entry Program in NY
J.P. Morgan Asset Management is pleased to announce the launch of our 2014 ReEntry Program.
Webinar Recording: Maximize Your Effectiveness in Interviews
Recorded Webinar: How do you ask for a raise?
[ view our Job Board ]


©   Copyright Wharton Club of New Jersey, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.