Welcome to the Wharton Club of New Jersey

 
SIGN IN HERE


Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I'd like to interview applicants to Penn or Wharton
I would like to post to WIN
I have a WCNJ success story to share
I have a job opportunity
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.




WCNJ Website Log-in

IMPORTANT - For most of our members and users the login process has been straightforward on the upgraded site. BUT, if you are having any problems logging in then please read this article carefully.


Upcoming Events...
Thursday, 10/23/14 at 12:00pm ***TOMORROW!***
Led By: Mauro Guillen, Dr. Felix Zandman Professor of International Management; Director, The Lauder Institute **Please sign up by October 13, 2014**
Friday, 10/24/14 at 8:00am - 10:00am ...2 days away!
Bergen Leads Council next meeting will be Friday October 24, 2014, 8:00am
Friday, 10/24/14 at 8:15am - 9:30am ...2 days away!
Friday, October 24, 2014, at 8:15am (and monthly on the third Friday of each month).
Monday, 10/27/14 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm ...5 days away!
Monday, October 27, 2014 7:00 pm Eastern Morris County
Friday, 10/31/14 at 7:30am - 6:00pm ...9 days away!
**Special Early Bird Pricing Ends September 1, 2014**
Friday, October 31, 2014
7:30 am - 6:00 pm
JON M. HUNTSMAN HALL - THE WHARTON SCHOOL
UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA, PHILADELPHIA, PA
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Wednesday, 10/15/14 1:39pm
**Special Early Bird Pricing Ends November 3, 2014**
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Bristol-Myers Squibb - PLB Building 2 Lobby and Cafeteria
777 Scudders Mill Road Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Last edited on Monday, 10/6/14 12:35pm
Montclair State University Montclair, N.J
Last edited on Tuesday, 10/7/14 11:22am
IMPORTANT - For most of our members and users the login process has been straightforward on the upgraded site. BUT, if you are having any problems logging in then please read this article carefully
Last edited on Tuesday, 10/7/14 11:18am
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hyatt at the Bellevue
Philadelphia, PA
Last edited on Thursday, 09/25/14 4:45pm
Stu Pulvirent was elected and Ash Ahluwalia, Eric Michaels, Alix Rubin and Stan Weilgus were re-elected.
RSS  |  more
Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Featured Members

Samuel M. Guss
[ recently featured... ]

knowledge@Wharton
Updated 2 minutes ago.

whartonjournal.com
Updated 2 minutes ago.


©   Copyright Wharton Club of New Jersey, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.