Welcome to the Wharton Club of New Jersey

 
SIGN IN HERE


Connect with us on Linkedin

 

Let us know...

From:
I have Website feedback
I want to volunteer
I have an event idea
I'd like to interview applicants to Penn or Wharton
I would like to post to WIN
I have a WCNJ success story to share
I have a job opportunity
Other
Visual Validator: To help us fight spam, please type the colorful letters and digits shown here into the box below the image.


Upcoming Events...
Friday, 1/9/15 at 8:15am - 9:45am
Next meeting will take place on Friday, January 9, 2014 at 8:15 am
Wednesday, 1/21/15 at 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Presented by Ken Kirsh, Author of How To Kill Your Company: 50 Ways You’re Bleeding Your Organization And Damaging Your Career Wednesday January 21, 2015 – 6:00 pm Hanover Manor, East Hanover, NJ
Friday, 1/23/15 at 8:00am - 10:00am
Bergen Leads Council next meeting will be Friday, January 23, 2015, 8:00am
Friday, 2/6/15 at 8:00am - 9:30am
Next meeting: Friday, February 6, 2015 at 8 am in East Brunswick, (and monthly on every First Friday of the Month).
RSS  |  more
Latest News...
Last edited on Thursday, 12/18/14 2:57pm
March 12-14, 2015
Last edited on Thursday, 12/18/14 2:58pm
January 16-19, 2015 (Friday through Monday)
Departing from- Philadelphia, PA / Princeton, NJ / Morristown, NJ
Organizers -Phil Russo and Fred Larcombe
Last edited on Thursday, 12/18/14 3:04pm
See list of the other Financially elite schools
Last edited on Monday, 10/6/14 12:35pm
Montclair State University Montclair, N.J
Last edited on Tuesday, 10/7/14 11:18am
Friday, October 3, 2014
Hyatt at the Bellevue
Philadelphia, PA
RSS  |  more
Our Sponsors...
[ Read more... ]

Featured Members

Alix Rubin
[ recently featured... ]

Recent Events...
WCNJ Business Leads Council in Union County
12/19/14 at 8:15am
WCNJ Women's SIG (WNJW) - Annual Winter Social Dinner
12/15/14 at 6:30pm
[ more ]

knowledge@Wharton
Updated 7 minutes ago.

whartonjournal.com
Updated 7 minutes ago.

Recent Job Listings...
Alum Seeking part-time legal assistant
CLOSED - J.P. Morgan, Asset Management Re-Entry Program in NY
J.P. Morgan Asset Management is pleased to announce the launch of our 2014 ReEntry Program.
Webinar Recording: Maximize Your Effectiveness in Interviews
Recorded Webinar: How do you ask for a raise?
[ view our Job Board ]


©   Copyright Wharton Club of New Jersey, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.